How to resend training to a user

Follow

To resend training if the user cannot locate the training email in their inbox:

  1. Click Manage Users in the left-hand toolbar.
  2. Search the name of the user you’d like to assign training.
  3. Click the blue person icon to the left of the user’s name.

Click Resend Training Email.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.