Yes. Training videos are designed to be completed at each Trainee’s pace. You may close the page entirely and return to the point you previously paused.
Our system does not save the point that you last completed. Before closing the page, please make note of your ‘spot’ (example: Section 4, 15:45).
Article is closed for comments.