How much time do users have to complete a background check request?

Follow

Users have 14 days to complete the background check request before the link expires. A fee is incurred only when the user completes the background check request. Learn how to re-order an expired background check here.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.