What does the yellow triangle on the Manage Users page signify?

Follow

The yellow yield icon signifies that a training or background check request has been sent to the user, but not yet completed. Once the training or background check has been completed, a green checkmark will replace the yellow yield icon.

To check the date that a training or background check request was sent, click the blue person icon to view the user’s profile. Open the Training History or Background Checks tab to view details.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.