Updating Account with Completed Sexual Abuse Awareness Training from Another Organization

Follow

If you have a copy of the User's Certificate, you may update the User's information manually.

  1. On the ‘Manage Users’ page, select the ‘Edit User Info’ icon.
  2. Scroll down the page, Select the box ‘Sexual Abuse Awareness Training Completion,’ and enter the quiz score, Training renewal date, and Training completion date.
  3. Click the blue ‘Save’ button.

If you do not have a copy of the User's Certificate of Completion, please submit a request.

Please Note:

A Training charge of $5.00 per Trainee will be charged when Training is assigned. To avoid unnecessary charges, we encourage Ministries to verify that their User has not already completed the Training with another Organization.

Don't hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team if a Training has been sent to a User who has already completed it with another Organization. 

4 out of 4 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.