How to resend training to a user

Follow

To resend Skillful Screening Training:

Click Skillful Screening Training in the left-hand toolbar.

  1. Click Send Training in the submenu on the left-hand toolbar.
  2. Check the names to the left of the user who you’d like to reassign training. Please ignore the popup regarding the $50 charge. The account will NOT be charged if the user has been previously assigned Skillful Screening Training.
  3. Click the blue Send Training button in the top left-hand corner.
  4. Click Send Training.

Note: The system sends training to users on one page at a time. If you have 3 pages of users, select the users you’d like to send training to on the first page and click Send Training. Follow this same process for subsequent pages. To increase the number of users shown on one page, toggle the number shown at the right-hand side of the page near the search bar.


Learn about customizing training emails here.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.