User cannot complete quiz

Follow

Users may receive the message “Quiz has already been completed” if an administrator attempts to send the same training link to multiple users or if a single user attempts to renew his or her training. The quiz can only be completed on a link once. As a result, the system recognizes the current user completing the quiz.

To send a new training link:

  1. Click Awareness Training in the left-hand toolbar.
  2. Click Send Training in the submenu on the left-hand toolbar.
  3. Check the name(s) to the left of the user(s) to whom you’d like to assign training.
  4. Click the blue Send Training button in the top left-hand corner.
  5. Select the type of Sexual Abuse Awareness Training you’d like to send. Learn more about different types of Awareness Training here.
  6. Click Send Training.

Warning

Do NOT click resend training email on the user’s profile as this will send the original training link, rather than a new one.

Please ensure that the checkbox below the training videos to acknowledge completion of the training videos is checked. Once checked, the green take quiz button is clickable.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.