Follow

How to reset a module

Admins have the ability to reset a Module for one of their users at their own discretion should the user wish to make a better passing grade on the Module exam. (If a user fails the exam, they can retake the exam on their own)

 

To reset the Module, go to Manage Users and click the blue user icon.

Click the Reset button under the Reset column that corresponds with the correct Module(s). The user will then need to rewatch the Module and will have the option to retake the exam.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.